Sonic Spa Gong Bath Meditations

Sessions. dragonbells

Sessions are held once a month in a peaceful countryside setting, in Abbotts Ann, near Andover, Hampshire.

Pre-booking is essential and on a "first come first served basis" as sessions can get booked up early and are very popular.

The cost per person is £15 + small booking fee



Our sessions for 2020 ...

Please continue to use your Loyalty Cards!

Don't forget our new Pre-payment Scheme has started ! Contact us for details..

Sunday 22nd March 2pm - 3pm
Click Here To Book March Tickets

Sunday 19th April 2pm - 3pm
Click Here To Book April Tickets

Sunday 17th May 2pm - 3pm
Click Here To Book May Tickets

Sunday 14th June 2pm - 3pm
Click Here To Book June Tickets

Sunday 12th July 2pm - 3pm
Click Here To Book July Tickets

Sunday 23rd August 2pm - 3pm
Click Here To Book August Tickets

Sunday 20th September 2pm - 3pm
Click Here To Book September Tickets

Sunday 18th October 2pm - 3pm
Click Here To Book October Tickets

Sunday 15th November 2pm - 3pm
Click Here To Book November Tickets

Sunday 13th December 2pm - 3pm
Click Here To Book December Tickets


Alternatively please contact us via Facebook or email/call us and we will be delighted to help.

Please note that this is an adult only event and the event is non-refundable.

Please read our FAQ page fully before booking.


Sessions. Village Hall

The venue location is

Abbotts Ann Memorial Village Hall,
Abbott's Ann,
Andover,
Hampshire SP11 7AZ

(Free parking on-site and adjacent to the hall)

We look forward to welcoming you and sharing our love of the gong with you.

Cherie and Shaun


click
©2020 Sonic Spa is powered by WebHealer
Cookies are set by this site. To decline them or find out more visit our cookie page